Events

Ten Years of Corporate Alumni Benchmarking  

Shot of a group of colleagues having a brainstorming session in a modern office

Webinar

Thursday, August 1st, 2024 from 8 - 9 am PDT / 11 am - 12 pm EDT / 4 - 5 pm BST / 5 - 6 pm CEST

What started as a simple fact-finding mission in 2014 to get an idea of common program characteristics, benefits, goals, and challenges has evolved into the industry’s most insightful and authentic data-driven resource today. 

Some notable changes in 10 years:  

  • 98% of programs have a full-time employee compared to 88% in 2014. 
  • 60% of programs now have a budget of more than $100,000 compared to zero in 2014. 
  • Only 3% of companies choose to build their own solution today compared to 32% in 2014. 

Join us on for a webinar with Jenn Pedde, Vice President of Customer Advocacy, and Dr. Rebecca Paluch, researcher at the University of British Columbia’s Sauder School of Business as they discuss the findings of this year’s report and share insights from the past 10 years. 

Register here

Presenters

Headshot Jenn Pedde

Jenn Pedde

Vice President of Customer Advocacy,
PeoplePath

Rebecca Paluch Headshot

Dr. Rebecca Paluch

Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior and HR,
UBC Sauder School of Business